Pediatric Neuroradiology Fellowships and Training

All sites listed are funded and ACGME-accredited in Neuroradiology and Pediatric Radiology, or affiliated with ACGME-accredited fellowship programs. Note that there is no ACGME-accreditation in pediatric neuroradiology as a subspecialty. The list is sorted by State/Province.

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

Radiology Dept. – Neuroradiology Div.
1919 E. Thomas Road
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: (602) 933-1231
Fax: (602) 933-1264
Program Director: Carlos Martinot
cmartinot@phoenixchildrens.com

Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles

USC School of Medicine
4650 Sunset Blvd., P.O. Box 27980
Los Angeles, CA 90027-0980
Phone: (323) 669-4572
Fax: (323) 666-4655
Program Director: Marvin D. Nelson, MD
mdnelson@chla.usc.edu

Children’s Hospital Colorado

Department of Radiology
13123 East 16th Avenue, Box B125
Aurora, CO 80045
Phone: (720) 777-8630
Fax: (720) 777-7264
Program Director: David M. Mirsky, MD
David.Mirsky@childrenscolorado.org

Children’s National Medical Center

Radiology Dept.
111 Michigan Avenue, NW
Washington, DC 20010
Phone: (202) 476-3651
Fax: (202) 476-3644
Program Director: Gilbert Vezina, MD
gvezina@cnmc.org

Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta at Egleston

1405 Clifton Rd NE
Atlanta, GA 30322
Phone: 404-785-6532
Fax: 404-785-1216
Director: Nadja Kadom, MD
nkadom@emory.edu

Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta at Scottish Rite

1001 Johnson Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30342
Phone: (404) 785-3444
Fax: (404) 785-4760
Program Director: Susan Palasis, MD
Susan.Palasis@choa.org

Riley Hospital for Children

705 Riley Hospital Drive
MRI Department
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: (317) 948-5855
Fax: (317) 948-8383
Program Director: Chang Y. Ho, MD
cyho@iupui.edu

Boston Children’s Hospital

Radiology Dept./Neuroradiology Div.
300 Longwood Avenue
Boston, MA 02115
Phone: (617) 355-6450
Fax: (617) 730-0573
Program Director: Tina Young Poussaint, MD
Tina.poussaint@childrens.harvard.edu

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

Department of Radiology
3333 Burnet Avenue
Cincinnati, OH 45229-3039
Phone: (513) 636-7535
Fax: (513) 636-1388
Program Director: William O’Brien, DO
William.obrien@cchmc.org 

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP)

Division of Neuroradiology
34th & Civic Center Blvd. – Wood 2115
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: (215) 590-1030
Fax: (215) 590-1345
Program Director: Robert A. Zimmerman, MD
Zimmerman@email.chop.edu

Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh of UPMC

Department of Radiology
4401 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15224
Phone: 412-692-5510
Fax: 412-864- 8622
Program Director: Ashok Panigraphy, MD
panigrahy@upmc.edu

Univ. of Texas Southwest Medical School Children’s Medical Center of Dallas

Radiology Dept.
1935 Medical District Drive
Dallas, TX 75235
Phone: (214) 456-2826
Fax: (214) 456-6015
Program Director: Tim Booth, MD
tim.booth@childrens.com

Texas Children’s Hospital

Baylor College of Medicine/Texas Children’s Hospital
E.B. Singleton Department of Pediatric Radiology
6701 Fannin Street, Suite 470
Houston, TX 77030
Phone: 832-822-5325
Fax: 832-825-0160
Program Director: Amy R. Mehollin-Ray, MD
armeholl@texaschildrens.org

Children’s Hospital/Medical College of Wisconsin

Radiology Dept. c/o Karen Congleton
P.O. Box 1997, MS 721
Milwaukee, WI 53201-1997
Phone: (414) 266-3113
Program Director: Hervey D. Segall, MD
segall@usc.edu

The Hospital for Sick Children

Diagnostic Imaging Dept.
555 University Ave.
Toronto, ON M5G 1X8, Canada
Phone: (416) 813-5171
Fax: (416) 813-7591
Program Director: Charles A. Raybaud, MD
charles.raybaud@sickkids.ca