The ASPNR is excited to bring you a 2021 Holiday Offering!

On Saturday, November 13, and Saturday, December 11, 2021, we present two FREE educational webinars focused on FETAL IMAGING by leading world experts. Each lecture will be followed by a lively Q&A discussion with the speakers. So please join us as we close out 2021!

PROGRAM CHAIRS

Dr. V. Michelle Silvera, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN, USA
Dr. David Mirsky, Children’s Hospital Colorado, Aurora, CO, USA


PROGRAM SPEAKERS

FETAL IMAGING

 

SESSION  1
Saturday, November 13, 2021

  • Fetal MRI: Imaging Clues that Lead to Diagnoses
    • Dr. Usha Nagaraj, Cincinnati Children’s Hospital, OH, USA
  • Postmortem Imaging of Fetal CNS Anomalies, Correlation with CNS Imaging Anomalies
    • Dr. Stacy Goergen, Clinical Sciences at Monash Health, Melbourne, Australia

Moderator: Dr. Gabrielle Colleran, UCD School of Medicine, University College Dublin, Dublin,  Ireland


SESSION 2
Saturday, December 11,2021

  • Fetal imaging: Relevant CNS findings for the Fetal Surgeon
    • Dr. Amy Mehollin-Ray Houston, Texas Children’s Hospital, Houston, Texas, USA
  • Vein of Galen Malformations and Novel Fetal Approaches to Treatment
    • Dr. Darren Orbach, Boston Children’s Hospital, Boston, MA, USA

Moderator: Dr. Carolina Guimaraes, Lucile Packard Children’s Hospital, Stanford, California, USA

DETAILS

Time:

San Francisco 9 am
Denver 10 am
Chicago 11 am
New York 12 pm
Sao Paulo 2 pm
London 5 pm
Rome 6 pm
Tel Aviv 7 pm
New Delhi 10:30 pm
Sydney 4 am (Sunday)
Auckland 6 am (Sunday)
We look forward to seeing you online!

To access the webinar, please use the link below.

Of note, this link is not specific to one’s email address. Please feel free to share this link with colleagues that have an interest in fetal imaging (i.e., OB/GYN, MFM, Fetal Surgery, Neurosurgery, etc.).

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/82231954601?pwd=NklVUCtnM0VwL0pQMExleUZ3clNjdz09

Meeting ID: 822 3195 4601
Passcode: 115866
Phone Options:
One tap mobile

+13462487799,,82231954601#,,,,*115866# US (Houston)
+16699009128,,82231954601#,,,,*115866# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
Meeting ID: 822 3195 4601
Passcode: 115866
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kcYGpNiTgY