Pediatric Neuroradiology Fellowships and Training

All sites listed are funded and ACGME-accredited in Neuroradiology and Pediatric Radiology or affiliated with ACGME-accredited fellowship programs. Note that there is no ACGME-accreditation in pediatric neuroradiology as a subspecialty. The list is sorted alphabetically.

Arkansas Children’s Hospital

University of Arkansas
Fellowship Director: Charles Glasier, MD
GlasierCharlesM@uams.edu

Boston Children’s Hospital

Harvard Medical School
Fellowship Director: Tina Young Poussaint, MD
TinaYoung.Poussaint@childrens.harvard.edu

Children’s Healthcare of Atlanta (CHOA) at Egleston

Emory University
Fellowship Director: Nadja Kadom, MD
nkadom@emory.edu

Children’s Hospital Colorado (CHCO)

University of Colorado
Fellowship Director: David M. Mirsky, MD
David.Mirsky@CUAnschutz.edu
Fellowship Coordinator: Katie Cornish, MPA
Katherine.Cornish@CUAnschutz.edu
Website

Children’s Hospital of Los Angeles (CHLA)

University of Southern California
Fellowship Director: Benita Tamrazi, MD
btamrazi@chla.usc.edu

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia (CHOP)

University of Pennsylvania
Fellowship Director: Karuna Shekdar, MD
shekdar@email.chop.edu
Fellowship Coordinator: Gabriella Dunn
dunngc@email.chop.edu
Website

Children’s Hospital of Pittsburgh

University of Pittsburgh
Fellowship Director: Ashok Panigrahy, MD, PhD
panigrahy@upmc.edu

Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

Medical College of Wisconsin
Fellowship Director: Mohit Maheshwari, MD

Children’s Medical Center of Dallas

University of Texas Southwestern
Fellowship Director: Timothy Booth, MD
tim.booth@childrens.com
Fellowship Coordinator: Jacy Mann
jacy.mann@utsouthwestern.edu
Website

Children’s National Medical Center

The George Washington University
Fellowship Director: Gilbert Vezina, MD
gvezina@cnmc.org

Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center

University of Cincinnati
Fellowship Director: William O’Brien, DO
William.obrien@cchmc.org
Evelyn Warren
evelyn.warren@cchmc.org
Website

Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago

Northwestern University
Fellowship Director: Alok Jaju, MD
ajaju@luriechildrens.org
Fellowship Coordinator: Susana Castro
scastro@luriechildrens.org

Monroe Carell Jr. Children’s Hospital

Vanderbilt University
Fellowship Director: Sumit Pruthi, MBBS
sumit.pruthi@vumc.org

Nicklaus Children’s Hospital

Florida International University
Fellowship Director: Santiago Medina, MD
Santiago.Medina@Nicklaushealth.org

Phoenix Children’s Hospital

University of Arizona
Fellowship Director: Carlos Martinot, MD
cmartinot@phoenixchildrens.com

Primary Children’s Hospital

University of Utah
Fellowship Director: Karen Salzman, MD
Karen.salzman@hsc.utah.edu

Riley Hospital for Children

Indiana University School of Medicine
Fellowship Director: Chang Y. Ho, MD
cyho@iupui.edu
Fellowship Coordinator: Beth Ward
baward@iupui.edu
Website

Texas Children’s Hospital

Baylor College of Medicine
Fellowship Director: Stephen F. Kralik, MD
sfkralik@texaschildrens.org
Fellowship Coordinator: Matthew A. Longoria
malongor@texaschildrens.org
Website

The Hospital for Sick Children

University of Toronto
Fellowship Director: Oscar Navarro, MD
oscar.navarro@sickkids.ca
Fellowship Coordinator: Sarah Bakhit
sarah.bakhit@sickkids.ca
Website

UCSF Medical Center

University of California, San Francisco
Fellowship Director: Vinil Shah, MD
Vinil.shah@ucsf.edu
Fellowship Coordinator: Janelle Arquiza
janelle.arquiza@ucsf.edu
Website