The American Society for Pediatric Neuroradiology was founded in 1992. ASPNR members are radiologists who practice or have a special interest in Pediatric Neuroradiology. Other categories of membership include members-in-training, associate members and honorary members.

Although the ASPNR does not currently hold its own society meeting, the ASPNR actively participates in the programming of the American Society of Neuroradiology (ASNR) annual meeting as well as the Society for Pediatric Radiology (SPR) annual meeting.

Membership Renewal

Click here to renew your Society membership (https://members NULL.asnr NULL.org/asnr/ASPNR/ASPNR/ASPNR_Dues NULL.aspx?entity=ASPNR&entity=ASPNR)

2015 Pediatric Case Session

Click here to download the presentation

2014 Derek-Harwood Nash Award

ASPNR is pleased to announce Dr. Azad Ghassemi, from Sutter Medical Group in Sacramento, California, as the winner of the 2014 Derek Harwood-Nash Award. His presentation at the 52nd ASNR Annual Meeting in Montreal, Canada, was titled, “MR Guided LASER Ablation of Non-Lesional Epileptic Foci in Pediatric Patients Utilizing Magnetoencephalography (MEG) Scan and EEG.”
View the announcement.