FASPNR Class of 2024

Dr. James Barkovich, UCSF Benioff Children's Hospital
Dr. Laurence Eckel, The Mayo Clinic
Dr. Mary Edwards-Brown, Riley Hospital for Children
Dr. Charles Glasier, Arkansas Children's Hospital
Dr. Gary Hedlund, Primary Children's Hospital
Dr. Thierry Huisman, Texas Children's Hospital
Dr. Jill Hunter, Texas Children's Hospital
Dr. Blaise Jones, Children's Hospital Medical Center
Dr. Santiago Medina, Miami Children's Hospital
Dr. Thomas Naidich, The Icahn School of Medicine at Mt. Sinai
Dr. Marvin Nelson, Children's Hospital of Los Angeles
Dr. Susan Palasis, Emory University and Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Dr. Ashok Panigrahy, UPMC Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Dr. Richard Robertson, Boston Children's Hospital
Dr. Caroline Robson, Boston Children's Hospital
Dr. Nancy Rollins, UT Southwestern Medical Center
Dr. Erin Schwartz, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Dr. Dennis Shaw, Seattle Children's Hospital
Dr. Michelle Silvera, The Mayo Clinic
Dr. Chip Truwit, Hennepin County Medical Center
Dr. Gilbert Vezina, Children's National Medical Center
Dr. Arastoo Vossough, University of Pennsylvania - CHOP
Dr. Tina Young Poussaint, Boston Children's Hospital