6th Annual ASPNR Meeting, January 2024, San Diego

Registration for the American Society of Pediatric Neuroradiology’s (ASPNR) 6th Annual Scientific Meeting is now open!

The 2024 in-person meeting will take place at the spectacular Manchester Grand Hyatt in the Seaport District within walking distance of the Gaslamp District. The 2024 meeting falls on the MLK holiday weekend, a perfect time to stay and enjoy sunny San Diego. The San Diego International Airport offers easy access from numerous national and international destinations.

New this year, we will be offering a day of Core Curriculum on Thursday, January 11. This pre-meeting day of learning is specially designed for trainees, young professionals, adult neuroradiologists / pediatric radiologists, and child neurologists interested in the essentials of pediatric neuroradiology. Back by popular demand, we will offer a Hands-on Advanced Neuroimaging Workshop, which will be focused on Functional MRI. It will also take place on Thursday, January 11, with a limited number of registrants. So register early!

The scientific meeting will span from Friday, January 12th through Sunday, January 14th. It will feature expert speakers on various challenging topics, cutting-edge research, and educational lectures with plenty of interactive learning. There will be many opportunities throughout the meeting to interact with friends and network with colleagues along with numerous fun events to have a good time in ASPNR’s signature style!

Also new this year, please join us for the inaugural ASPNR 5K Fun Run / Walk in support of Pediatric Neuroradiology Research!  All registered race participants will receive an ASPNR race t-shirt.  In addition, we are excited to launch the first ever ASPNR Art Blast at the annual meeting, where we will highlight our community's artistic talents, reflecting the theme of Power of Creativity.

If it’s January, it’s time for the most comprehensive pediatric neuroradiology meeting of the year! We can't wait to welcome you to San Diego! COME EARLY, STAY LATE!

- David M. Mirsky, MD
Program Chair, ASPNR 2024

2024 Program Committee:

  • Program Chair: David Mirsky
  • Program Vice Chair: Mark Mamlouk
  • Aashim Bhatia
  • Rebekah Clarke
  • Nilesh Desai
  • Adam Goldman Yassen
  • Julie Guerin
  • Laura Hayes
  • Neil Lall
  • Camilla Lindan
  • Jeff Miller
  • Usha Nagaraj
  • William O’Brien
  • Susan Palasis
  • Sumit Pruthi
  • Michelle Silvera
  • Arastoo Vossough
  • Max Wintermark 

Key Dates: